Wartsoc Logo
Contact Us

Should you wish to contact us via email, please click the following link, or complete the form below.


c/o Warwickshire Wildlife Trust
Bradon Marsh Nature Centre
Bradon Lane
Warwickshire CV3 3GW
email WWT Logo

Your name:


Your email:


Enter your message below:

typing at computer 

The Committee

Chair: Jan Clemons email: janice.clemons@virgin.net
Vice-Chair: Ian Jelley email: ian.jelley@wkwt.org.uk
Secretary: Natalie Walker email: Natalie.Walker@arup.com
Treasurer: Howard Eccles email:
Membership Secretary: Ian Jelley email: ian.jelley@wkwt.org.uk
Newsletter Editor: Ian Jelley email: ian.jelley@wkwt.org.uk
Recording Officer George Burton email: george.burton@sky.com
Ordinary Members:    
  Serena Eccles  
  Ian Tanner email: ecoline@supanet.com
  Becky May email: ebeccamay@warwickshire.gov.uk
  Lucy Cash